MamaTone Fitness

Mother’s: The most Overworked and Underappreciated People

Posted on: October 29, 2008

I think this is one of the reasons why I have such a passion for helping moms.  I don’t think men (me included) have any idea how hard mothers work taking care of the kids.

I created MamaTone Fitness www.dustinmaherfitness.com for the sole purpose of getting moms to take time for themselves and not only worry about the well being of their kids.

Here is a short video I found on youtube that gives us men a taste of what mothers go through, and mothers, you will be rolling on the floor laughing… It is hilarious!

1 Response to "Mother’s: The most Overworked and Underappreciated People"

Ha! I’ve seen this before and yes, it really is funny…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

